## Membership of the Cabinet 2024/25

## **Cabinet and their portfolios**

Councillor Bella Sankey - Leader of the Council and Cabinet Chair

Councillor Jacob Taylor - Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member, Finance and City Regeneration

Councillor Gill Williams - Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member, Housing and New Homes

Councillor Emma Daniel - Children, Families, Youth Services and for Ending Violence against Women and Girls

Councillor Tristram Burden - Adult Social Care, Public Health and Service Transformation

Councillor Tim Rowkins – Net Zero and Environmental Services

Councillor Trevor Muten – Transport, Parking and Public Realm

Councillor Leslie Pumm – Communities, Equalities and Human Rights

Councillor Birgit Miller – Culture, Heritage and Tourism

Councillor Alan Robins – Sports and Recreation

## Cabinet Advisors for 2024 to 25

Councillor Ty Goddard – Regional Partnerships and Economic Growth

Councillor Mitchie Alexander – Community Engagement, Food Insecurity and Allotments

Councillor Paul Nann – Homeless Hub

Councillor Joy Robinson – Contract Management and Procurement